ATELIER

Lüllepop Atelier is the centrepiece of Cathleen Reinheckel's personal work. Here, creations are made entirely according to the wishes of the customers, characterised by the ideas of the designer. Nothing is as important as the free development of ideas and individuality.read more

LATEXTIL COUTURE

With the brand LatextilCouture Lüllepop makes it possible for all fashion lovers, to have a little bit of couture made of fabric and latex in their wardrobes. LatextilCouture is aimed at all women who can't get enough of fashion and like to dress their body in a figure-hugging way.

read more

LÜLLEPOP STUDIO

Lüllepop Studio offers, as a special service, various packages for a very personal photoshooting. Quite individually, the wishes of the customers are discussed and implemented.

read more
Here you will find everything you need to know about latex and latex clothing...read more
In our online store you will find a wide selection of elegant and innovative latex clothing. The combination of different textile fabrics, with the sustainably produced and vegan material latex are a must-have for all fashion-loving women ...click here for the onlinestore
We like to cooperate with photographers and other creative minds. Many of the resulting photo series are also published in worldwide magazines. Here you can find all photo series and video shoots that Lüllepop has participated in. Furthermore you will find various blog entries...read more

Newsletter

By submitting your data, you agree to our Privacy policy .

As a special thank you, we will send you a 5% discount code for your next order by email.

About Lüllepop

Lüllepop Design was founded in 2009 by Cathleen Reinheckel in Berlin and from then on developed further together with André Gawanka. For the label Lüllepop it was immediately clear that the focus of the fashion brand is latex.

...read more

Shop safely

SECURE PAYMENT

SHIPPING BY

en_GBEN

Atelier

Lüllepop Atelier ist das persönliche Herzstück von Cathleen Reinheckel. Hier entstehen Kreationen ganz nach den Wünschen der Kundinnen, geprägt von den Ideen der Designerin. Nichts ist so wichtig wie die freie Ideen-Entfaltung und Individualität.

weiterlesen

Latextil Couture

Mit dem Label LatextilCouture macht Lüllepop es allen Modeliebhaberinnen möglich, ein klein wenig Couture aus Stoff und Latex in ihren Kleiderschränken zu besitzen. LatextilCouture richtet sich an alle Frauen, die von Mode nicht genug bekommen können und ihren Körper gern figurbetont bekleiden.

weiterlesen

Lüllepop Studio

Lüllepop Studio bietet, als besondere Dienstleistung, verschiedene Pakete für ein ganz persönliches Shooting an. Ganz individuell werden die Wünsche der Kundinnen und Kunden besprochen und umgesetzt.

weiterlesen
Hier finden Sie alles wissenswerte über Latex und Latexkleidung…weiterlesen
In unserem Onlineshop finden Sie eine große Auswahl an eleganter und innovativer Latexkleidung. Die Kombination aus verschiedenen textilen Stoffen, mit dem nachhaltig produzierten und veganen Material Latex sind ein Must-have für alle modebegeisterten Frauen …zum Onlineshop
Wir kooperieren gern und viel mit Fotografen und anderen kreativen Köpfen. Viele der entstandenen Fotostrecken werden auch in weltweit vertretenen Magazinen veröffentlicht. Hier finden Sie alle Fotostrecken und Videoshoots an denen Lüllepop mitgewirkt hat. Desweiteren finden Sie hier verschiedene Blogeinträge…weiterlesen

Newsletter

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und stimme dieser zu.

Über Lüllepop

Lüllepop Design wurde 2009 von Cathleen Reinheckel in Berlin gegründet und fortan gemeinsam mit André Gawanka weiterentwickelt. Für das Label Lüllepop war sofort klar, dass der Schwerpunkt der Fashionbrand auf Latex liegt.

…weiterlesen

Sicher shoppen

sichere Bezahlung

Versand durch